About Us

The Beam Trust was established in May 2021 with four founding schools; Thelwall Infant School and Nursery, Statham Primary School and Nursery, Ravenbank Primary School and Oughtrington Primary School.

Both Lead Inspectors stated that The Beam Trust was exemplary in it’s work and they wished that all trusts were like this.